Musicians Login | Board Login

2015 - 2016 Board of Directors



Ryan Matthys, CPA

Partner, McGladrey


Dennis Kaldenberg, Ph. D.

Chief Scientist & Senior Vice-President, Press Ganey & Associates, Inc.


Sara Miller

Marketing and Sales Director, Burkhart Advertising


Elizabeth Palmer



Daniel J. Myers

Vice President and Associate Provost, University of Notre Dame


Cathy Lower

Community Volunteer


John Seidl, CFA

President and Chief Investment Officer, Indiana Trust & Investment Co.

Terry Allison, Ph.D

Chancellor, Indiana University South Bend

John. T. Axelberg

President, General Sheet Metal

David Bailey

Associate Vice President for Strategic Planning and Institutional Research, University of Notre Dame

Bruce R. Bancroft *+

Partner, Barnes & Thornburg

Pete Buttigieg

Mayor of South Bend

David Cangany

General Manager, Transpo

Jack Champaigne

President, Electronics Inc

Daniel M. Chipman, Ph.D.

Faculty, University of Notre Dame

Greg Conrad

Vice President, Memorial Healthcare System

Elizabeth M. Cullity+

Retired Manager, South Bend Symphony

Marvin V. Curtis, Ed.D

Dean, Ernestine M. Raclin School for the Arts

William Cushwa +

Community Volunteer

Loren Daily

Retired, Chicago Board of Trade and Farming Operations

June H. Edwards * +

Volunteer for the Arts

Kyle Everett

Financial Advisor, Robert W. Baird and Company

Shirley Geraghty +

Chair, Stanz Foodservice, Inc

Pamela Henderson

Sales and Marketing Vice-President, St. Joseph Regional Medical Center

Vincent Henderson, M.D.

President, Memorial Medical Group, Memorial Hospital

Jennet Ingle

Orchestra Representative

Jennifer Kary

Crowe Horwath, LLP

Denise Kuehner

Orchestra Representative

Meg M. Loitz, J D.

Vice President and Trust Officer, TCU

Nancy M. Menk, D.M.A

Music Department Chair, Saint Mary’s College

David M. Matthews


Stephen Pajakowski

Partner, Crowe Horwath

Ernestine M. Raclin*+

Chairman Emeritus, 1st Source Corporation

Cari Shein * +

Owner, Shein Realty

John Smarrella

Partner, Barnes & Thornburg, LLP

George Soper, Ph.D.*

Executive Coach, Memorial Health System Partner, Eddy Street Executive Suites

Dean Strycker, M.D. +

Retired, Physician Michiana Anesthesia Care P.C.

Anna M. Thompson

Executive Director, DeBartolo Performing Arts Center, University of Notre Dame

Sarah Wake, J.D.



* Past President


+Director Emeritus                      ~SBSO League President

Symphony Administrative Office

Morris Performing Arts Center Box Office

574-235-9190 or 800-537-6415
DeBartolo Performing Arts Center

Subscription Sales


Copyright © 2010 South Bend Symphony Orchestra 127 N. Michigan Street | South Bend, IN 46601