Musicians Login | Board Login
Welcome to the South Bend Symphony

SBSO Personnel

Agnieszka Rakhmatullaev - Executive Director

Barbara Henry - Development Manager

Halle McGuire Hobbins - Development Associate

Janet Middleton - Finance Manager

Tony Kamnikar - Director of Operations

Christina Gibson - Director of Education

Audrey Carter - Marketing and Office Coordinator

Anna Mayne - Orchestra Librarian

 

 



executive@southbendsymphony.org

annualfund@southbendsymphony.org

office@southbendsymphony.org

finance@southbendsymphony.org

operations@southbendsymphony.org

education@southbendsymphony.org

acarter@southbendsymphony.org

librarian@southbendsymphony.org

 

 

 

 


Symphony Administrative Office

574-232-6343
Morris Performing Arts Center Box Office

574-235-9190 or 800-537-6415
DeBartolo Performing Arts Center

574-631-2800
Subscription Sales

574-232-6343

Copyright © 2010 South Bend Symphony Orchestra 127 N. Michigan Street | South Bend, IN 46601
WEBSITE BY